Customer Reviews

We aim to deliver the highest level of service at all times and would love to receive your comments. Click the button below and tell us about your experience of Ultra Clean and any suggestions you may have. All comments welcome.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Delighted

Dec 09, 2013 by Mrs Matthews

Hi Mark

Great job. Delighted. Ive passed your details unto a colleague.

Mrs Matthews
Knockbreda


Specsavers Opticians

Dec 02, 2013 by Specsavers Opticians

We called in Ultraclean after a customer spilt coffee on our main carpet - we had tried to clean it but the stain kept reappearing, Ultraclean were able to shift the stain completely and refresh our whole carpeted area in just one clean, after hours and the carpet was clean and dry ready for the next days trading."

Specsavers Newtownards


Oct 23, 2013 by Mrs Armstrong

My carpet is perfect thank you. It looks as good as new. Will be in touch when it needs another clean.

Mrs Armstrong
Bangor


Carpet Cleaning

Oct 23, 2013 by Mrs Matchett

We are DELIGHTED with the carpets and will be passing your name onto friends. Kind Regards

Mrs Matchett
Crawfordsburn


A good job done! October 2013

Oct 20, 2013 by Joyce

Mark and his assistant made a great job of cleaning my stairs, landing and bedroom carpet. They look like new again. I am very pleased with the result. Will most certainly use them again. The service was extremely good in every way. I had a previous bad experience with a different cleaner who left the carpets patchy and very wet. Marks equipment was superior and the cleaning was too. Thanks again.
Joyce in Glengormley


Carpets Cleaned

Oct 09, 2013 by Mrs Campbell

Mark

Many thanks the carpets are looking so much better!!

Mrs Campbell
Donaghadee


rug cleaning

Jul 23, 2013 by Marie

Rug cleaned on 22nd July. An excellent result as I was thinking of disposing of it. I had it 'cleaned' last year by another firm and it came back as bad as it went.
Ultraclean did an excellent job - very efficient, came when they said they would, did the job in about 15 - 20 minutes and left it looking like new.


Carpet Cleaning

Jul 05, 2013 by Mary Murphy

Amazing work Mark, I meant to post you a review sooner. The carpets you cleaned were in a rental property in Newtownabbey with a lot of staining back at the beginning of the year. You made them look like new! Highly recommended and no hesitation in passing your name on. Great customer service, very prompt and in and out in a flash!


Excellent results

Jun 27, 2013 by Robert Ryans

My carpets had not been cleaned for a long time and were far from great condition. I had tried hiring an 'industrial' machine at a DIY store but all I got from that was a sore back and a lot of frustration. Mark was able to come out two days after I spoke with him and had the carpets looking fantastic again within an hour.

I'm very pleased and will definitely use again!


Carpet cleaning

Jun 19, 2013 by George Hamilton

Great job, carpets far cleaner than any other cleaning firm we have used in the past. Carpet looks like new. And Mark is a very pleasant person! Thought it was a good price too.


UltraClean 028 90877933 , UK 5.0 5.0 53 53 Fantastic service - rug looks just like new!