Customer Reviews

We aim to deliver the highest level of service at all times and would love to receive your comments. Click the button below and tell us about your experience of Ultra Clean and any suggestions you may have. All comments welcome.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Rug & Sofa Cleaning

Mar 06, 2014 by Mrs Kelly

Thanks so much. My mother is over the moon. Sofa and rug look like new. She couldnt be happier with the job.


Feb 13, 2014 by The Collins Family

Mark and team recently steam cleaned some of our sofas which had accumulated lots of dirt from sticky little fingers and general wear and tear. They were looking a bit worse for wear!
Mark exceeded my expectations on just how clean he got them, and they honestly look like new. I would certainly recommend Ultraclean to anyone!

The Collins Family


Cranmore Dental

Dec 10, 2013 by Cranmore Dental

We are delighted with how good the training room carpet was after you cleaned it, This rooms gets a lot of traffic and it was almost like new after cleaning.


Thanks

Cranmore Dental
15 Windsor Avenue
Belfast


Delighted

Dec 09, 2013 by Mrs Matthews

Hi Mark

Great job. Delighted. Ive passed your details unto a colleague.

Mrs Matthews
Knockbreda


Specsavers Opticians

Dec 02, 2013 by Specsavers Opticians

We called in Ultraclean after a customer spilt coffee on our main carpet - we had tried to clean it but the stain kept reappearing, Ultraclean were able to shift the stain completely and refresh our whole carpeted area in just one clean, after hours and the carpet was clean and dry ready for the next days trading."

Specsavers Newtownards


Oct 23, 2013 by Mrs Armstrong

My carpet is perfect thank you. It looks as good as new. Will be in touch when it needs another clean.

Mrs Armstrong
Bangor


Carpet Cleaning

Oct 23, 2013 by Mrs Matchett

We are DELIGHTED with the carpets and will be passing your name onto friends. Kind Regards

Mrs Matchett
Crawfordsburn


A good job done! October 2013

Oct 20, 2013 by Joyce

Mark and his assistant made a great job of cleaning my stairs, landing and bedroom carpet. They look like new again. I am very pleased with the result. Will most certainly use them again. The service was extremely good in every way. I had a previous bad experience with a different cleaner who left the carpets patchy and very wet. Marks equipment was superior and the cleaning was too. Thanks again.
Joyce in Glengormley


Carpets Cleaned

Oct 09, 2013 by Mrs Campbell

Mark

Many thanks the carpets are looking so much better!!

Mrs Campbell
Donaghadee


rug cleaning

Jul 23, 2013 by Marie

Rug cleaned on 22nd July. An excellent result as I was thinking of disposing of it. I had it 'cleaned' last year by another firm and it came back as bad as it went.
Ultraclean did an excellent job - very efficient, came when they said they would, did the job in about 15 - 20 minutes and left it looking like new.


UltraClean 028 90877933 , UK 5.0 5.0 46 46 Had my carpets cleaned today. A through lounge with stained high traffic areas and stairs and landing which were pretty grotty. Was delighted with the results. Much better than I e
Page:
12345