Customer Reviews

We aim to deliver the highest level of service at all times and would love to receive your comments. Click the button below and tell us about your experience of Ultra Clean and any suggestions you may have. All comments welcome.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Carpet looks like new

Jan 15, 2015 by M Heaney

Great job on cleaning carpet on stairs and landing - looks like new! Very efficient service and good value for money.


Carpet Cleaning

Sep 22, 2014 by Mrs Boyd

Thanks so much for your hard work today! Absolutely delighted with the result, will start letting people in again. Really pleased, thank you

Mrs Boyd
Belmont Church Road


Limestone floor

Aug 18, 2014 by Louise mc Cormick

Having a limestone floor is beautiful but it needs constant care! We had neglected it for quite some time and finally found an expert to restore it. We are amazed at the restoration. A superb job.


Living room suite

Jul 03, 2014 by Moira & Chris

We have two young boys, our suite was in a bad way. Our armchair looked like it belonged to Father Jack. Ultraclean did an amazing job, far better than we imagined and the furniture looks as good as new!


Very Happy

Jun 18, 2014 by Kim

Just sent the cheque for carpet cleaning at our house in Dunlady Manor. Very happy with the way the carpets came out.


Natural Slate Kitchen Floor

May 30, 2014 by Michael McAleer

Having tried everything possible to clean/restore a natural slate kitchen floor, I spotted the UltraClean van and noted the number. Mark was an absolute gent and promptly arranged to attend to advise and quote me for his services. Two weeks later and I’m admiring my new look floor. The results were truly amazing. Mark cleaned and resealed the kitchen floor and whilst he was here cleaned my hall, stairs and landing carpet. For a no mess, efficient and friendly service I cannot recommend UltraClean highly enough. I would definitely use UltraClean again.

Mr McAleer
Upper Newtownards Road
Belfast


really pleased

Apr 08, 2014 by sheena bleakney

mark was on time, very friendly and very respectful of the fact that i had 5 cats to keep out of the way and he worked around that
as for the work he did, well i am delighted with my floor, it is super clean
i have a ten year old kashmir slate floor that needed a lot of attention, he did a great job and cleaned up really well behind ihm
i would definately use his company again and recommend to my friends
a job well done and a very reasonable price thank you x


really pleased

Apr 08, 2014 by sheena bleakney

mark was on time, very friendly and very respectful of the fact that i had 5 cats to keep out of the way and he worked around that
as for the work he did, well i am delighted with my floor, it is super clean
i have a ten year old kashmir slate floor that needed a lot of attention, he did a great job and cleaned up really well behind ihm
i would definately use his company again and recommend to my friends
a job well done and a very reasonable price thank you x


Dundonald Surgery

Apr 01, 2014 by Joy

Many thanks guys for a great service.

Regards

Joy
Dundonald Surgery


Carpet and rug cleaning

Mar 19, 2014 by Peter McGrath

Mark and co- worker just left having done a wonderful job on my hall,stairs and landing and Living Room rug. More than pleased with the result. Thoroughly recommend. Thanks


UltraClean 028 90877933 , UK 5.0 5.0 46 46 Had my carpets cleaned today. A through lounge with stained high traffic areas and stairs and landing which were pretty grotty. Was delighted with the results. Much better than I e
Page:
12345