Customer Reviews

We aim to deliver the highest level of service at all times and would love to receive your comments. Click the button below and tell us about your experience of Ultra Clean and any suggestions you may have. All comments welcome.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jan 12, 2016 by Joanne E

A friendly efficient service. 15 year old kitchen floor looks like new. Would have no hesitation in recommending.


Hall carpet

Jan 09, 2016 by J Frazer

Our hall, stairs and landing carpet was very grubby but came up beautifully; it looks like a new carpet! Great service, came on time and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Thank you!


Thanks Again

Nov 02, 2015 by Mrs Collins

Hi Mark

Thanks again for an amazing job! Carpets look like new!
I'll transfer by BACS in the morning.


Chinese slate floor

Aug 12, 2015 by Paula Gibson

Cleaning efficiently carried out. Stone floor looks like new - even the grouting looks great. Many thanks Paula


Thank you for an amazing job

Jun 09, 2015 by Elizabeth-Ann Rennicks

We had a living room carpet,stairs,landing and a rug cleaned which all came up like new. The difference really is amazing and I can't thank you enough. A very professional company Mark was very polite and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.


Amazing

May 24, 2015 by Mrs Bandouin

Delighted, Amazed, Nice, Friendly, Great Service


May 15, 2015 by Brian Edgar

2 carpets cleaned today and results are amazing. Over ten years old and they look like new again, clean and bright. I have no hesitation in recommending this company. Professional and polite


Great Company to deal with

Mar 18, 2015 by Barry Corscaden

Our company has been using Ultraclean for several years now especially after tenants check out.

What others claim they WILL clean – this company actually DOES clean – They are able to do this because quite simply they are professional and have invested in the better equipment.

This company are honest and straightforward to deal with.

Barry Corscaden
Managing Director
Property Link (N.I.) Ltd


Thanks for a great job

Feb 23, 2015 by Gemma and Tim Attwood

Thanks for a great job.

A new lease of life for our carpets and sofa. Will c u in 2016!!

Gemma and Tim Attwood.
West Belfast


Natural slate kitchen floor

Feb 04, 2015 by Eileen Hillsborough area

Contacted Mark Roberts to come and look at the job to strip and re-seal my kitchen and utility room floors. He arrived on time, did a test spot and gave me a quote. The guys arrived as arranged and did a great, clean and efficient job. My floors were laid 16years ago and I had forgotten how lovely they were....until now.! I would not hesitate in recommending UltraClean and Mark and his team.


UltraClean 028 90877933 , UK 5.0 5.0 46 46 Had my carpets cleaned today. A through lounge with stained high traffic areas and stairs and landing which were pretty grotty. Was delighted with the results. Much better than I e
Page:
12345