Customer Reviews

We aim to deliver the highest level of service at all times and would love to receive your comments. Click the button below and tell us about your experience of Ultra Clean and any suggestions you may have. All comments welcome.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

A renewed carpet!

Nov 18, 2019 by Simon Lyttle

Thank you Mark for sorting out our carpet beyond what we expected! It'll keep us going for another few years now!
Great, friendly service. Reliable and professional... we would definitely recommend UltraClean. :-)


Great Job

Oct 09, 2019 by Penny Smyth

Mark thanks for coming yesterday; the rugs look fabulous and a relief to have a clean and smart again looking chair!

See you in the new year


5 star service!

Sep 14, 2019 by Krzysztof Piglowski

Left my woolen rug with Mark and it came back looking 4 years younger ;)
Really good service, all clearly explained and choice of treatment discussed during cleaning. Quick response to my queries, also been charged a bit less than the initial estimate so fair play to Mark!
Rug is clean, undamaged and does not smell of any chemicals which is a bonus!


Carpet cleaning

May 30, 2019 by Janine

Job well done - carpet perfectly cleaned. Dried really quickly. Would def recommend this company.


May 30, 2019 by Katherine

reliable service and sofas came up great after cleaning!


Brilliant!

Apr 20, 2019 by Susan

Fantastic service - rug looks just like new!


Carpets

Apr 10, 2019 by S Clark

I was absolutely delighted with the result of my carpets after they were cleaned.. they are like brand new again.. would definitely recommend Ultraclean. Very efficient and helpful..Thank you.


Professional Job

Mar 21, 2019 by Jerry Magee

Very pleased with carpet cleaning, very professional and easy to deal with
Would highly recommend and would use again.


Thoroughly Recommended

Mar 11, 2019 by Hilary Anderson

I found Ultraclean online and contacted Mark using their website query form after reading their reviews and cleaning methods. Mark got back to me that day and called out the next day to see what I wanted doing. He was very personable and helpful with advice.

They have now just finished the carpets and they look and smell great. They are almost dry already and with little disruption. I thoroughly recommend Ultraclean for their professionalism and service.


Thank you

Mar 11, 2019 by Mrs Adams

Delighted how well my carpet cleaned up .Thank you Ultraclean. I shall recommend you to my friends.

Mrs Adams
Cairnburn Gardens
Belmont


UltraClean 028 90877933 , UK 5.0 5.0 58 58 Thank you Mark for sorting out our carpet beyond what we expected! It'll keep us going for another few years now!Great, friendly service. Reliable and professional... we would de
Page:
123»