Customer Reviews

We aim to deliver the highest level of service at all times and would love to receive your comments. Click the button below and tell us about your experience of Ultra Clean and any suggestions you may have. All comments welcome.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Rental Property

Feb 03, 2017 by D Lynch

So pleased with result. Recommended you to Estate Agent and she took photos to show Landlord she was so impressed. As you know I wasn't hopeful but great job well done. Thanks again and enjoy your holiday.

D Lynch.
Holywood


Looks fab

Jan 23, 2017 by Kerry

Meant to text you over the weekend to say sofa looks fab - really great job!!! Thanks so much! Have passed you card to a friend! I'll be in touch again before the summer to get the upstairs carpets cleaned. Cheers. Kerry


Thank you

Jan 23, 2017 by Alison

Lovely job thanks Mark, all looks nice and fresh.


Deep clean

Jan 16, 2017 by Joy

We are a busy Medical Centre and have used Mark in the past. Very professional team who "do what it says on the tin"!! Chairs, carpets, curtains all given a new lease of life. Would thoroughly recommend UltraClean, you will not be disappointed! Fast, efficient, trustworthy & friendly company.


Jan 12, 2016 by Joanne E

A friendly efficient service. 15 year old kitchen floor looks like new. Would have no hesitation in recommending.


Hall carpet

Jan 09, 2016 by J Frazer

Our hall, stairs and landing carpet was very grubby but came up beautifully; it looks like a new carpet! Great service, came on time and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Thank you!


Thanks Again

Nov 02, 2015 by Mrs Collins

Hi Mark

Thanks again for an amazing job! Carpets look like new!
I'll transfer by BACS in the morning.


Chinese slate floor

Aug 12, 2015 by Paula Gibson

Cleaning efficiently carried out. Stone floor looks like new - even the grouting looks great. Many thanks Paula


Thank you for an amazing job

Jun 09, 2015 by Elizabeth-Ann Rennicks

We had a living room carpet,stairs,landing and a rug cleaned which all came up like new. The difference really is amazing and I can't thank you enough. A very professional company Mark was very polite and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.


Amazing

May 24, 2015 by Mrs Bandouin

Delighted, Amazed, Nice, Friendly, Great Service


UltraClean 028 90877933 , UK 5.0 5.0 40 40 So pleased with result. Recommended you to Estate Agent and she took photos to show Landlord she was so impressed. As you know I wasn't hopeful but great job well done. Thanks aga
Page:
1234