Customer Reviews

We aim to deliver the highest level of service at all times and would love to receive your comments. Click the button below and tell us about your experience of Ultra Clean and any suggestions you may have. All comments welcome.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Brilliant!

Apr 20, 2019 by Susan

Fantastic service - rug looks just like new!


Carpets

Apr 10, 2019 by S Clark

I was absolutely delighted with the result of my carpets after they were cleaned.. they are like brand new again.. would definitely recommend Ultraclean. Very efficient and helpful..Thank you.


Professional Job

Mar 21, 2019 by Jerry Magee

Very pleased with carpet cleaning, very professional and easy to deal with
Would highly recommend and would use again.


Thoroughly Recommended

Mar 11, 2019 by Hilary Anderson

I found Ultraclean online and contacted Mark using their website query form after reading their reviews and cleaning methods. Mark got back to me that day and called out the next day to see what I wanted doing. He was very personable and helpful with advice.

They have now just finished the carpets and they look and smell great. They are almost dry already and with little disruption. I thoroughly recommend Ultraclean for their professionalism and service.


Thank you

Mar 11, 2019 by Mrs Adams

Delighted how well my carpet cleaned up .Thank you Ultraclean. I shall recommend you to my friends.

Mrs Adams
Cairnburn Gardens
Belmont


Suite Cleaning

Mar 05, 2019 by Ian finnigan March 05 2019

Excellent work Mark. The suite looks really fresh and clean. Should have been cleaned a good while ago but you did a great job. All very professional and tidy work. Will certainly pass your name on.


Great job

Dec 03, 2018 by Gillian

Mark just wanted to say thankyou for the great job you did for us last Sat .
Delighted with the result and will certainly recommend your services .
Thanks again
Gillian


Delighted

Jul 05, 2018 by Grace Cuming

Had my carpets cleaned today. A through lounge with stained high traffic areas and stairs and landing which were pretty grotty. Was delighted with the results. Much better than I expected. On time, professional and efficient. Am delighted to recommend and will definitely use the company again.


Delighted!

Jun 21, 2018 by Catherine Jennings

So pleased with our 3 piece suite we had cleaned- after years of abuse it looks brand new. UltraClean provided a professional, honest and reliable service- we will definitely be using them again.


Impressive

May 04, 2018 by me

I am so impressed with the job, they look like brand new carpets!! I'll definitely be recommending your services. Thanks Mark

Rosanna


UltraClean 028 90877933 , UK 5.0 5.0 53 53 Fantastic service - rug looks just like new!
Page:
123»