Customer Reviews

We aim to deliver the highest level of service at all times and would love to receive your comments. Click the button below and tell us about your experience of Ultra Clean and any suggestions you may have. All comments welcome.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Service

Sep 25, 2020 by Ronnie Baird

Smart, fast and professional, will use again.
Would recommend Mark and his service.


Kitchen stone floor and oriental rug

Sep 15, 2020 by Susan Mc call

Really pleased with the cleaning of my rug it has come up like new and my kitchen floor now looks like a new floor. Very professional service . Would highly recommend ultra clean . Many thanks Mark. Susan McCall Knockdene park .


Rug and kitchen floor

Sep 15, 2020 by Susan Mc call Knockdene park

Really pleased with the cleaning of my oriental rug and my kitchen floor is brilliant , looks like a new floor . Very professional service would definitely recommend this company and would use them again. Many thanks Mark.


Carpet cleaned

Sep 14, 2020 by Claire

Just cleaned a 4 month old spilt coffee stain off pale grey carpet. As good as new, great service ????


Great service

Aug 21, 2020 by Angela McDonnell

Mark did a great job on our stairs and landing carpet! The carpet came up like new! It didn’t take too long either. We are very pleased with the end result. Thanks Mark.


Aug 04, 2020 by Radek

Excellent service very friendly staff, my carpets looks
Clean and smells like brand new. Thanks ULTRA CLEAN


May 31, 2020 by Alison Acheson

We were really delighted with how Mark cleaned our settee. It really brightened up the fabric especially around the arms where it had got particularly dirty. Mark was also very careful about social distancing which was an important consideration for us at the moment. He did such a good job that I have now booked him for my Mother house.


Delighted

May 19, 2020 by Mrs Taylor

Thanks very much Mark, you've done a great job on the carpets- I really wasn't sure whether it was worth getting them cleaned, but it has been.
Susan


3 Piece Suite

Mar 25, 2020 by P Doran

Great not having to have a large machine dragged into the house, just a hose brought in by Mark. Arrived on time did a good job, rang up a few days later to see if we were happy with the job.


Amazing

Feb 20, 2020 by Emma

I've had Mark out to clean carpets on three occasions and wouldn't use anyone else because he is the best! Carpets are like new. Thank you so much


UltraClean 028 90877933 , UK 5.0 5.0 72 72 Smart, fast and professional, will use again.Would recommend Mark and his service.
Page:
123»