Customer Reviews

We aim to deliver the highest level of service at all times and would love to receive your comments. Click the button below and tell us about your experience of Ultra Clean and any suggestions you may have. All comments welcome.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Delighted

Jul 05, 2018 by Grace Cuming

Had my carpets cleaned today. A through lounge with stained high traffic areas and stairs and landing which were pretty grotty. Was delighted with the results. Much better than I expected. On time, professional and efficient. Am delighted to recommend and will definitely use the company again.


Delighted!

Jun 21, 2018 by Catherine Jennings

So pleased with our 3 piece suite we had cleaned- after years of abuse it looks brand new. UltraClean provided a professional, honest and reliable service- we will definitely be using them again.


Impressive

May 04, 2018 by me

I am so impressed with the job, they look like brand new carpets!! I'll definitely be recommending your services. Thanks Mark

Rosanna


Thank you

May 02, 2017 by Ruth

Hi Mark, I just wanted to say thank you, the kitchen floor is transformed and the carpets look so much better! Thanks Ruth


Lunns The Jewellers Victoria Square

Mar 21, 2017 by mark roberts

Hi Mark,

Many thanks for the service last Tuesday.

Great job as always.

I've sent your invoice to our accounts dept. to complete payment for you.

Best regards,
Brian

___________________________
Brian O'Kane
Manager

John H Lunn (Jewellers) Ltd


Tile Floor Cleaning

Feb 27, 2017 by Kelda

Thanks for lovely job on the tiles. Even my 11yo arrived home and said something looks different! Best wishes

Kelda
Holywood


Rental Property

Feb 03, 2017 by D Lynch

So pleased with result. Recommended you to Estate Agent and she took photos to show Landlord she was so impressed. As you know I wasn't hopeful but great job well done. Thanks again and enjoy your holiday.

D Lynch.
Holywood


Looks fab

Jan 23, 2017 by Kerry

Meant to text you over the weekend to say sofa looks fab - really great job!!! Thanks so much! Have passed you card to a friend! I'll be in touch again before the summer to get the upstairs carpets cleaned. Cheers. Kerry


Thank you

Jan 23, 2017 by Alison

Lovely job thanks Mark, all looks nice and fresh.


Deep clean

Jan 16, 2017 by Joy

We are a busy Medical Centre and have used Mark in the past. Very professional team who "do what it says on the tin"!! Chairs, carpets, curtains all given a new lease of life. Would thoroughly recommend UltraClean, you will not be disappointed! Fast, efficient, trustworthy & friendly company.


UltraClean 028 90877933 , UK 5.0 5.0 46 46 Had my carpets cleaned today. A through lounge with stained high traffic areas and stairs and landing which were pretty grotty. Was delighted with the results. Much better than I e
Page:
12345